Blog-What countries are supported?


What countries are supported?

by Shopify goTenna Group

goTenna Mesh will auto-tune to RF frequencies that are legal for use in the following countries:

United States, Canada, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and United Kingdom.

Support for Australia, New Zealand and Singapore will be added towards the end of 2017.

comments powered by Disqus

← Next Post Previous Post →